We are working on our systems to better serve you. To do this, some of the areas on this website will not be available:

 

  • From:  5 p.m. Eastern (4 p.m. Central), Saturday, January 16,2016.
  • Until:  6 a.m. Eastern (5 a.m. Central), Sunday, January 17,2016.

 

Thank you for your patience. If you have any questions, please call Customer Service.

 

 

If you are looking for information, like claims and authorizations prior to May 1, please use your original Windsor Provider Portal.  

 


A message to Windsor Health Plan providers.

 

As of January 1, 2015,  there is a new place for you to log-in to your secure information: www.wellcare.com . (On the home page look for the text that says "Member & Provider Sign-In".)
 

Note: If you have already signed up for online account on this page, you can continue to use your current user name and password on the new website.

 
This portal will allow you to access several easy-to-use tools like:

 

  • Claims submission status
  • Member eligibility lookup
  • Authorization status
  • Provider training and more

 

We created these tools to help you and your office staff streamline your everyday administrative tasks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Provider Sign-In